School Board Overview

The function of St. Teresa School Board is to create better understanding of Catholic education while formulating and implementing the policy for Catholic Education in the Parish pursuant to the governance of the Diocesan Board of Education.

School Board meetings are held the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm in the Parish Center. Meetings are open to all parents, students, staff and parishioners of St. Teresa’s. Anyone who wishes to address the Board should contact the School Board president or Principal at least 7 days in advance of the meeting with their request.

St. Teresa School Long Range Plan 2017 – 2020


School Board Officers 2017-18

  • President – Dr. Michael Nash
  • Vice President – Todd Neumayer
  • Secretary – Lauren Robinson

School Board Members 2017-18

  • Danya Artimisi
  • Robert Cole
  • Sandy Jouglard
  • Gene Morisani
  • Cindy Pawlow
  • Lauren Rompel